PPA Elects New Officers At December Board Of Directors Meeting

The Pennsylvania Petroleum Association Board of Directors elected the following individuals to serve in the top leadership positions for the organization. The elections took place at the December 1, 2021 Board of Directors meeting held at the Hilton Harrisburg.

The three (3) year officer terms will become effective on January 1, 2022 and expire on December 31, 2024– 

— President: Bruce Spiridonoff, Tevis Energy

— Vice President: Steve Oehlert, Oehlert Bros, Inc.

— Treasurer: Jim Barber, Barber Oil & Propane

Recognizing Officers Ending Their Terms

The Pennsylvania Petroleum Association would like to recognize and thank the following individuals for their dedicated service as they near the end of their current officer terms–

President: Michael McCarthy, Shipley Energy, with Ted Harris, Executive Vice President & Secretary
Vice President: Bruce Spiridonoff, Tevis Energy, with Ted Harris, Executive Vice President & Secretary
Treasurer: James Swenson, Swenson Fuels, Inc., with Ted Harris, Executive Vice President & Secretary

— Immediate Past President / EMA Director: Scott Walton, Clyde S. Walton, Inc.

“The PPA is extremely fortunate to have high quality leaders within our Executive Board and Board of Directors,” said PPA Executive Vice President & Secretary Ted Harris. “We would like to personally thank our outgoing officers for the positive influence they made to the association during their tenure and we look forward to continuing that momentum with our newly elected incoming officers.”

TAP HERE for all articles in December 13 EXPRESS Update