PPA Elects Four New Directors at October 13 Annual Membership Meeting

The PPA is excited to announce Andy Bradigan (Bradigan’s Inc.), Chris Walton (Clyde S. Walton, Inc.) Jesse McNeely (Reitz Oil Company) Steve Ohl (R.F. Ohl) have been elected to serve on the Board of Directors. Their three-year Director term will become effective January 1, 2023.

            The PPA would also like to recognize Karen Padula (Martin Oil Company) and Mike Adams (Adams Petroleum Products, Inc.) whose three-year Director term will end on December 31, 2022. Please join the PPA in thanking Karen and Mike for their service!

Click Here to view a complete list of current PPA Officers, Directors, Committee Chairmen.

TAP HERE for all articles in October 17 EXPRESS Update